Weather in Broken Arrow (Updated 5 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90.0 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : From the SE at 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Broken Arrow

      • 30 May, Tue 86 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 84 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 85 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 79 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 81 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 84 / 66 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 79 / 60 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 80 / 61 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed 79 / 62 °F
      • 8 Jun, Thu

    Comments