Weather in Broken Arrow (Updated 1 Hour 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.5 °F

    Humidity

    22%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Broken Arrow

      • 21 Jan, Sat 65 / 46 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 56 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 67 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 45 / 28 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 46 / 28 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 48 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 47 / 30 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 50 / 33 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments